Set Up (Thursday at Practice, Friday 5-9 pm)	
Eckenrode	Magee
Feathers	Clouse
All who are available!	

Concession Stand	
1st Half	2nd Half
Marjie McMullen	Marjie McMullen
Lisa Myers	Lisa Myers
Heather Magee	Heather Magee
Shari Thrush	Walker
A. Greene	Basehore
Tanya White	Reichelderfer

Hospitality Room for Coaches	
1st Half	2nd Half
Shank	Flory

Awa	ards
1st Half	2nd Half
Laverty	Laverty
V. Magee	V. Magee

Run	ners
1st Half	2nd Half
Gayle Vallie	Gayle Vallie

Closed Circuit TV	
1st Half	2nd Half
Roger Thrush	Roger Thrush

Hand out Heat Winner Awards	
1st Half	2nd Half
Erica Coldsmith	Erica Coldsmith

Computer System	
1st Half	2nd Half
Staci Lehman & Kathy Buhrman	

Daktr	onics
1st Half	2nd Half
Brandy McCabe	Brandy McCabe

Anno	uncer
1st Half	2nd Half
Courtney Collare	Courtney Collare

Security Guard at Pool Door	
1st Half	2nd Half
S. Thrush	H. Myers

Admissions, Selling Programs, Coaches Check-in (6:30 a.m.)	
1st Half	
D. Feathers	
D. Feathers	

Volunteer Check-In (6:30 a.m.)	
1st Half	
Clouse	

Stroke and Turn Officials		
1st Half	2nd Half	
Skip Padgett	Skip Padgett	
BJ Shoemaker	BJ Shoemaker	

Parent Monitors/Send swimmers to Bullpen		
1st Half	2nd Half	
Amy Howell	Amy Howell	
Hunt	Dunkelberger	

Timers		
	1st Half	2nd Half
Lane 1	Eckenrode	Finkenbinder
Lane 5	Theoharis	Egger
Lane 7	Mersch	Mark Vallie

All timers for other lanes will be provided by visiting teams

Bullpen Seeding and Moving of Swimmers		
1st Half	2nd Half	
Cheryl Shoemaker	Cheryl Shoemaker	
April Coldsmith	April Coldsmith	
Sarah Coldsmith	Sarah Coldsmith	
Clouse	Clouse	
George Theoharis	George Theoharis	
Kim Egger	Kim Egger	
Beth Yosler	Beth Yosler?	

Finish Judge		
1st Half	2nd Half	
Chris Collare	Chris Collare	
Cheryl Slattery (Ship)	Cheryl Slattery (Ship)	

Master Timer List		
	1st Half	2nd Half
Lane 1	BSAC - Eckenrode	BSAC - Finkenbinder
	CVAC - V. Lyesnykova	CVAC - Mike White
Lane 2	Camp Hill - Matt Shore	Camp Hill - Bill Stalter
	Ship - Hollar	Ship - A. Dalida
Lane 3	CVAC - Natalie Algis	CVAC - Cindy Lai
	CYA - Tanya Minich	CYA - Becky Hartman
Lane 4	Ship - R. Lobo-Gonzalez	Ship - Massara
	LAC - Christian Schwinger	LAC - Katie Lynd
Lane 5	CYA - Kim Alloway	CYA - De Mummert
	BSAC - Theoharis	BSAC - C. Egger
Lane 6	LAC - Lisa Hilbert	LAC - Nancy Foster
	Camp Hill - Josh Taylor	Camp Hill - Meg Klapkowski
Lane 7	BSAC - Mersch	BSAC - Mark Vallie
	CVAC - Denise Arms	CVAC - Susan Roach
Lane 8	Camp Hill - Randy Pentz	Camp Hill - Jennifer Savo
	Ship - Hoffmann	Ship - VanDixon
Back-Up Timer	CYA - Regina Peckmann	CYA - Jane Hartzell
	LAC - Kim Ferroni	LAC - Dan Barker

Master Officials List		
	1st Half	2nd Half
Stroke and Turn #1	LAC - Marvin Yohe	LAC - Marvin Yohe
Stroke and Turn #2	CYA - Karl Peckmann	CYA - Karl Peckmann
Stroke and Turn #3	Camp Hill - Mark Pickering	Camp Hill - Mark Pickering
Stroke and Turn #4	CVAC - Joel O'Donnell	CVAC - Joel O'Donnell
Stroke and Turn #5	CYA - Jodi Gibson	CYA - Paul Foery
Stroke and Turn #6	Camp Hill - Jackie Stalter	Camp Hill - Jackie Stalter
Stroke and Turn #7	Ship - Mark Spicka	CVAC - Jenn O'Donnell
Stroke and Turn #8	Ship - Joel Eveland	LAC - Weyeth Barley
Starter	CVAC - Colby Smith	Ship - CJ Ezell
Referee	BSAC - Skip Padgett	Ship - Scott Wright
Chief Judge	BSAC - BJ Shoemaker	BSAC - BJ Shoemaker